9th-12th grade - ALL

Let’s start with Crossings Students bottom line: We want to see ​9-12th graders become Christ-centered Kingdom Workers. When they graduate High School, we want their faith to be independently dependent on Christ. ​ To do that, every time we open our doors we have ​high school students in mind with intentional and authentic large and small group experiences.

One more thing: we know that helping ​high school students grow in their faith is done much better when the family and church partner. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us and let us know how we can help and pray for your family!

When do we meet?

Edmond – Wednesday – 6:30 p.m.
OKC – Sunday – 9:15 a.m., Wednesday – 6:10 p.m.

Questions

We’d love to hear from you and answer any questions you have about Crossings 912 ministry. Email or call us using the Contact section on this page!

Browse our upcoming Crossings 912 events by clicking the Crossings 912 Events button in this section.

Dad’s Breakfast – Crossings Students

January 24, 2019
Dads of 7th-12th grader, join us for breakfast and fellowship!

One Day – Edmond Campus

January 26, 2019
Crossings Edmond Students are preparing to be a voice of hope through serving during our One Day event on January 26, 2019, from 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. All 7th...

Dad’s Breakfast – Crossings Students

February 28, 2019
Dads of 7th-12th grader, join us for breakfast and fellowship!

CS912 Nashville Spring Break Mission

March 16, 2019
Crossings Students 912 is preparing for our Nashville Spring Break Mission trip from March 16 through March 21, 2019! 9th through 12th grade students have the opportunity to be a...

Dad’s Breakfast – Crossings Students

March 28, 2019
Dads of 7th-12th grader, join us for breakfast and fellowship!

Edmond Campus

Alex Buchner
Student Ministry Pastor – Boys
abuchner@crossings.church
405-242-5463

Hannah Pratz
Student Ministry Pastor – Girls
hpratz@crossings.church
405-242-5470

OKC Campus

Nathan Cates
Crossings Students High School Pastor
ncates@crossings.church
405-302-1272

Melissa Hiett
Crossings Students High School Pastor
mhiett@crossings.church
405-302-1271

Haley Pavao
Crossings Students High School Ministry Adminstrative Assistant
hpavao@crossings.church
405-302-1290

Jason White
Crossings Students Program & Production Pastor
jwhite@crossings.church
405-302-1260