Crossings Worship is excited to share Your Great Love, a new live album including digital video and audio from our Night of Worship on November 5, 2019.

Check out the full audio album and a full-length video of the night below!

We can’t wait to share this incredible worship music with you!


Be sure to check out the live full length video from the Night of Worship event below!

  • Your Great Love (Live) – Josh Edington
  • Echo (Live) – Jason White
  • How Great Is Your Love (Live) – Cole Grubbs
  • Goodness of God (Live) – Karlie Grubbs
  • For Your Glory (Live) – Lindsey Haugen
  • Worthy (Live) – Karlie Grubbs
  • Hallelujah Here Below (Live) – Josh Edington
  • Nothing Else (Live) – Jason White
  • Your Grace is Good (Live) – Josh Edington
  • Yes I Will (Live) – Lindsey Haugen
  • Living Hope (Live) – Cole Grubbs


Songs of Advent is available for digital download on iTunes, Prime Music, SoundCloud, and Spotify.


We’d love to connect with you! Contact Stephen Collins at with any questions.